TAD MOROSE: Lyric Video For “Apocalypse” Out Now


TAD MOROSE, power/heavy metal band from Sweden, that recently announced they’ll be releasing a new album in June, released the lyric video for the song “Apocalypse”.

You can watch it bellow:

“Chapter X” will be released onΒ June 15 201 byΒ GMR Music.

Tad Morose - Chapter X

Tracklist for “Chapter X”:

1. Apocalypse
2. Come Morpheus
3. Deprived of life
4. I am night
5. Leviathan Rise
6. Liar
7. Masquerader
8. Nemesis
9. Salvage My soul
10. Slaves To the Dying Sun
11. Turn To Dust
12. Vaunt The Cynical
13. Where Stars Align
14. …Yet Still You Preach