DEE SNIDER: Releases Song From Upcoming Album


DEE SNIDER, no introductions required for this once, just released the song “Become The Storm” from upcoming album “For The Love Of Metal”.

TWISTED SISTER frontman’s solo album which will be released on July 27 via Napalm Records. The album is produced by HATEBREED vocalist Jamey Jasta, will feature contributions from Howard Jones (ex-KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Mark Morton (LAMB OF GOD), Alissa White-Gluz (ARCH ENEMY), Joel Grind and Nick Bellmore (TOXIC HOLOCAUST), and Charlie Bellmore (KINGDOM OF SORROW).

“For The Love Of Metal” track listing & artwork:

Dee Snider - For The Love Of Metal

01. Lies Are A Business
02. Tomorrow’s No Concern
03. I Am The Hurricane
04. American Made
05. Roll Over You
06. I’m Ready
07. Running Mazes
08. Mask
09. Become The Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For The Love of Metal