METAL CHURCH: Premiere Audio Track From Upcoming Album “Damned If You Do”


US heavy metal legends METAL CHURCH released an audio track for song “Out Of Balance” taken from their upcoming album “Damned If You Do”. The album will be out on December 7th by Nuclear Blast Records.

You may watch the video below:

West coast metal veterans METAL CHURCH will release their 12th full length studio album “Damned If You Do” via Rat Pak Records on December 7, 2018. The latest release is the follow up to their 2016 album β€œXI”, which saw the return of legendary front-man Mike Howe. Damned If You Do is a cross between the band’s iconic “Blessing In Disguise” and “The Human Factor”. This new offering features ten fully-charged, classic-metal influenced songs that showcase the sound that has garnered the band a solid fan-base for over 3 decades.

“Out Of Balance” Artwork and Track Listing:

01. Damned If You Do
02. The Black Things
03. By The Numbers
04. Revolution Underway
05: Guillotine
06. Rot Away
07. Into The Fold
08. Monkey Finger
09. Out of Balance
10. The War Electric

Mike Howe – Vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof – Guitars
Stet Howland – Drums
Steve Unger – Bass
Rick Van Zandt – Guitars