SAINT VITUS: Premiere New Song “Useless”


SAINT VITUS, traditional doom metal legends from USA, premiered a new  track called “Useless” from their upcoming S/T album. The new album will be out on May 17th via Season Of Mist.

You may watch the video below:

“Saint Vitus” artwork and track listing:

Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus

1. Remains
2. A Prelude to…
3. Bloodshed
4. 12 Years in the Tomb
5. Wormhole
6. Hour Glass
7. City Park
8. Last Breath
9. Useless


Dave Chandler – guitars
Scott Reagers – vocals
Henry Vasquez – drums
Pat Bruders – bass

More info: