STORMBURNER – “Shadow Rising” debut album out on December 6th


A teaser video is for the upcoming STORMBURNER album “Shadow Rising” has been posted.

Release date: December 6th, 2019 @ Pure Steel Records.

The Trailer includes the following Songs:
1. Demon Fire
2. We Burn
3. Shadow Rising
4. Into the Storm
5. Ragnarök
6. Ode to War
7. Eye of the Storm

Mike Stark – lead vocals
Tommi Korkeamäki – rhythm- and acustic guitars
Mats Hedström – lead guitars
Tommy Jee – bass
Stefan Essmyren – drums

The band have also revealed cover art for the album. Listen to what the legendary artist Ken Kelly (Manowar, KISS, Rainbow) has to say about it: