RITUAL SERVANT: Release Debut Album “Metallum Evangelii” [Audio]


RITUAL SERVANT , heavy/thrash metal from USA, released their debut album “Metallum Evangelii” via Roxx Records. The band digs old school SLAYER or early METALLICA sound and has a very straight forward and bold statement on how Christian Metal should sound like.

The band has recently released the first single and lyric video of the album for the track “Seven Trumpets”. You may watch it below:

“Metallum Evangelii” artwork and track listing:

Ritual Servant - Metallum Evangelii

1. Seven Trumpets
2. Amongst The Wolves
3. The Sacrifice
4. Comfort In The Fire
5. Dying To Self
6. Woe Is Me
7. The Just
8. Ten Lepers

More info: facebook.com/ritualservant